skip to main content

Austin, Sandra Principal saustin@jcboe.net
Hollingshead, Samuel Assistant Principal shollingshead@jcboe.net

Adamovich, Amy Jo Art aadamovich@jcboe.net
Austin, Sandra Principal saustin@jcboe.net
Bales, Traci Kindergarten tbales@jcboe.net
Bittof-Ross , Teri Fourth Grade... tbittofross@jcboe.net
Bolton, Tara Third Grade tbolton@jcboe.net
Cline, Mandy Pre-K mcline@jcboe.net
Denton, Vickie Kindergarten vdenton@jcboe.net
Doute, Sarah Fourth Grade sdoute@jcboe.net
Etherton, Hannah Fifth Grade Science hetherton@jcboe.net
Finchum, Debbi School Counselor dfinchum@jcboe.net
Franklin, Karen Second Grade kfranklin@jcboe.net
Franklin, Natosha First Grade nwatson@jcboe.net
Gass, Jessica Music jgass@jcboe.net
Gilbert, Darlene First Grade dgilbert@jcboe.net
Golden, Jennifer Fifth Grade Social Studies jgolden@jcboe.net
Green, Casey Second Grade cgreen@jcboe.net
Harrell, Brooke Kindergarten bharrell@jcboe.net
Hinkle, Christina Special Education chinkle@jcboe.net
Hodge, Shana Third Grade shodge@jcboe.net
Houston , Kelly Fourth Grade kbishop@jcboe.net
Jones, April ESL Teacher adoute@jcboe.net
King, Whitney Special Education CDC wking@jcboe.net
Lester, Stephanie Kindergarten slester@jcboe.net
Long, Zach Physical Education zlong@jcboe.net
Loveday, Jackie Fourth Grade jloveday@jcboe.net
McClellan, Laura Literacy Coach lmcclellan@jcboe.net
McCoig, Kim Library Media Center kmccoig@jcboe.net
McGaha, Jennifer Kindergarten jaskew@jcboe.net
Ownby, Kelly Second Grade kownby1@jcboe.net
Smith, Judy Fifth Grade Social Studies jsmith@jcboe.net
Stiffler, Ashley Fourth Grade astiffler@jcboe.net
Teague, Brenda Fifth Grade Math bteague@jcboe.net
Ulrich, Lisa Second Grade lulrich@jcboe.net
Vance, Jason First Grade jvance@jcboe.net
Vineyard, Cynthia Third Grade cvineyard@jcboe.net
Waldron, Hannah Speech hwaldron@jcboe.net
Walker, Denise First Grade dwalker@jcboe.net
Weston, Jennifer Third Grade jweston@jcboe.net
Wice, Taylor First Grade twice@jcboe.net
Wolfe, Latonia Second Grade lwolfe@jcboe.net

Adams, Robin Instructional Assistant radams@jcboe.net
Bohannon, Janice Cafeteria Manager jbohannon@jcboe.net
Boyd, Maria Instructional Assistant mboyd@jcboe.net
Brown, Frank Custodian fbrown@jcboe.net
Carroll, Patty Instructional Assistant pcarroll@jcboe.net
Cornwell, Courtney Instructional Assistant ccornwell@jcboe.net
Devotie, Brigitte Instructional Assistant bdevotie@jcboe.net
Donajkowski, Heather Student Nutrition heatherdonajkowski@yahoo.com
Etherton, Amanda Instructional Assistant aetherton@jcboe.net
Goodwin, Dawn Parent Liaison/ Translator dgoodwin@jcboe.net
Harrell, Laura Receptionist lharrell@jcboe.net
Henderson, Amy Attendance ahenderson@jcboe.net
Hurst, LaShawn Instructional Assistant lhurst@jcboe.net
Jones, Nancy Custodian njones@jcboe.net
Jones, Sandra School Nurse sjones@jcboe.net
Lazarus, Andrea Instructional Assistant alazarus@jcboe.net
Mills, Mary Instructional Assistant mmills@jcboe.net
Privette, Lisa Instructional Assistant lprivette@jcboe.net
Ricker, Ashlee SACC aricker@jcboe.net
Shaffer, Vickie Instructional Assistant vshaffer@jcboe.net
Shrader, Kristi Instructional Assistant kshrader@jcboe.net
Slusher, Laurenda Teacher lhanks@jcboe.net
Thomas, Brooke Bookkeeper bthomas@jcboe.net
Vick, Stephanie Instructional Assistant svick@jcboe.net
Watson, Robin Instructional Assistant rmcghee@jcboe.net
Wood, Donna Instructional Assistant dwood@jcboe.net