Category: 
Sort by: 

Austin, Sandra Principal saustin@jcboe.net
Hollingshead, Samuel Assistant Principal shollingshead@jcboe.net

Askew, Jennifer Pre-K jaskew@jcboe.net
Bales, Traci Kindergarten tbales@jcboe.net
Bittof-Ross , Teri Fourth Grade... tbittofross@jcboe.net
Bolton, Tara Third Grade tbolton@jcboe.net
Cline, Mandy Kindergarten mcline@jcboe.net
Denton, Vickie Kindergarten vdenton@jcboe.net
Doute, Sarah Fourth Grade sdoute@jcboe.net
Etherton, Hannah Fifth Grade Science/Social Studies hetherton@jcboe.net
Finchum, Debbi School Counselor dfinchum@jcboe.net
Franklin, Karen Second Grade kfranklin@jcboe.net
Gass, Jessica Music jgass@jcboe.net
Gentry, Stacy Kindergarten sgentry@jcboe.net
Gilbert, Darlene First Grade dgilbert@jcboe.net
Gill, Amy Jo Art agill@jcboe.net
Golden, Jennifer Fourth Grade jgolden@jcboe.net
Green, Casey Second Grade cgreen@jcboe.net
Hinkle, Christina Special Education chinkle@jcboe.net
Hodge, Shana Third Grade shodge@jcboe.net
Houston , Kelly Fourth Grade kbishop@jcboe.net
Hutchins, Julie Special Education CDC jhutchins@jcboe.net
King, Whitney Special Education wking@jcboe.net
Long, Zach Physical Education zlong@jcboe.net
Loveday, Jackie Fourth Grade jloveday@jcboe.net
McClellan, Laura Literacy Coach lmcclellan@jcboe.net
McCoig, Kim Library kmccoig1@k12tn.net
McCoy, Jason Fifth Grade Language Arts jmccoy@jcboe.net
Ownby, Kelly Third Grade kownby1@jcboe.net
Patrick, Lizette ESL Translator lpatrick@jcboe.net
Rundles, Megan Kindergarten mrundles@jcboe.net
Smith, Judy Second Grade jsmith@jcboe.net
Stiffler, Ashley Fourth Grade astiffler@jcboe.net
Teague, Brenda Fifth Grade Math bteague@jcboe.net
Ulrich, Lisa Second Grade lulrich@jcboe.net
Vance, Jason Kindergarten jvance@jcboe.net
Vineyard, Cynthia Third Grade cvineyard@jcboe.net
Waldron, Hannah Speech hwaldron@jcboe.net
Walker, Bailey Personalized Learning Facilitator bwalker@jcboe.net
Walker, Denise First Grade dwalker@jcboe.net
Watson-Franklin, Natosha First Grade nwatson@jcboe.net
Weston, Jennifer Third Grade jweston@jcboe.net
Wice, Taylor First Grade twice@jcboe.net
Wolfe, Latonia Second Grade lwolfe@jcboe.net

Bohannon, Janice Cafeteria Manager jbohannon@jcboe.net
Boyd, Maria Instructional Assistant mboyd@jcboe.net
Carroll, Patty Instructional Assistant pcarroll@jcboe.net
Devotie, Brigitte Instructional Assistant bdevotie@jcboe.net
Etherton, Amanda Instructional Assistant aetherton@jcboe.net
Hammett, Courtney Instructional Assistant chammett@jcboe.net
Harrell, Laura Receptionist lharrell@jcboe.net
Henderson, Amy Attendance ahenderson@jcboe.net
Jefferson, Adam SRO ajefferson@jcboe.net
Lawson, Sandra School Nurse sjones@jcboe.net
McGhee, Robin Instructional Assistant rmcghee@jcboe.net
Mills, Mary Instructional Assistant mmills@jcboe.net
Patrick, Lizette ESL Translator lpatrick@jcboe.net
Privitte, Lisa Instrucational Assistant lprivitte@jcboe.net
Shaffer, Vickie Instructional Assistant vshaffer@jcboe.net
Thomas, Brooke Bookkeeper bthomas@jcboe.net
Vick, Stephanie Instructional Assistant svick@jcboe.net
Walker, Bailey Personalized Learning Facilitator bwalker@jcboe.net
Wood, Donna Instructional Assistant dwood@jcboe.net